Skip to Main Content

Media Relations Contacts

The contact information listed below is for members of the working media and press only. If you are not a journalist, but have questions, comments or complaints about a Mazda vehicle, please contact the Mazda Customer Assistance Center at +1 (800) 222-5500 or customerassistance@mazdausa.com.

Mazda Information Bureau: (800) 248-0459
 

Mazda Corporate Headquarters

Jeremy Barnes
Director, Public Relations and Brand Experience
(949) 727-6844
jbarnes5@mazdausa.com

Eric Booth
Senior Manager, Public Relations
(949) 727-6144
ebooth2@mazdausa.com
 
Nick Beard
Specialist, Corporate and Internal Communications
(949) 727-6567
nbeard@mazdausa.com
Jacob Brown
Specialist, Product Communications
(949) 727-6751
jbrow142@mazdausa.com
 
Mike Schoenbachler
U.S. Press Fleet
(949) 727-6675
mschoenb@mazdausa.com
 

 

Mazda Regional Contacts

Gulf Region
Jamie Tinsley
Hill+Knowlton Strategies
(713) 752-1928
jamie.tinsley@hkstrategies.com
 

Eastern Region
Tamara Mlynarczyk
Manager, Public Affairs
(202) 467-5092
tmlynarc@mazdausa.com

Midwest Region
Danika Kmetz
Hill+Knowlton Strategies
(312) 255-3078
danika.kmetz@hkstrategies.com
 

Midwest Region
Thomas McDonald
Midwest PR Representative
(248) 568-6000
thomasfmcdonald@yahoo.com

Western Region
Carley Hummel
Hill+Knowlton Strategies
(714) 913-9942  
carley.hummel@hkstrategies.com

 

 

Washington D.C. Office

Dan Ryan
Manager, Government & Public Affairs
(202) 467-5095
dryan2@mazdausa.com
 
Tamara Mlynarczyk
Manager, Public Affairs
(202) 467-5092
tmlynarc@mazdausa.com
 

 

Mazda Motorsports Development

Dean Case
Communications Officer, MAZDASPEED Motorsports
(310) 318-4582
mazdaspeed@mazdausa.com

Jade Gurss
Publicity and Media Relations, Mazda Motorsports
(317) 517-4121
jgurss@mac.com
 

 


COPYRIGHT Warning: All photography is for editorial use only, may not be used for marketing, merchandising or advertising.